Clean Air Partners Officers

Brian O'Malley, Chair

Central Maryland Transportation Alliance

William Ellis, Vice Chair

Clean Air Partners' Board of Directors

Olivia Achuko

District of Columbia Department of Environment

Fatemeh Allahdoust

Virginia Department of Transportation

Gary Allen

Center for Chesapeake Communities

Austina Casey

District Department of Transportation

Alex Centeno

Suburban Propane

Hon. Luke Clippinger

Maryland House of Delegates

Ben Cohen

BWI Business Partnership

Hon. Eileen Filler Corn

Virginia House of Delegates

Beverly Fourier

Citizen Representative

Tracye Funn

Washington Gas

Dawn Hawkins-Nixon

Prince George's County

Hon. Leta Mach

City of Greenbelt

John McKie

Virginia Department of Environmental Quality

Aaron Moore

Greater Baltimore Committee

Randy Mosier

Maryland Department of the Environment

Dr. Janet Phoenix

Breathe DC

Molly Plautz


John Quinn


Liz Rogers

Northrop Grumman Corporation

Najib Salehi

Loudoun County

Pieter Sheehan

Fairfax County Division of Environmental Health

Kari Snyder

Maryland Department of Transportation

Janiece Timmons

WMATA (representing Commuter Connections)

Glenna Tinney

Citizen Representative

Kudret Utebay

The Cadmus Group